TEA Asian Pacific Board


Adirondack Studios would like to congratulate all the newly elected Asia Pacific Board members and also all the people who worked hard  spearheading the efforts. This is a new and exciting chapter for the Themed Entertainment Association and for all the parties involved.

The new Asia Pacific Board takes effect immediately and includes:

Chris Yoshii (AECOM) – President of the Asia Pacific Board
Shahryn Azmi (JRA Malaysia)
Quan Gan (Darklight Precision Lighting System)
May Kan (Adirondack Asia)
Shumei Li (Birket Engineering Asia)
Ron Merriman (MR Profun China)
Peter Sanderson (Sanderson Group)
Anthony Van Dam (Forrec)
Ken Wheatley (Christie Digital Asia Pacific)


Bad Behavior has blocked 1115 access attempts in the last 7 days.